Industrie-Club Düsseldorf

Advisory council of the Industrie-Club Düsseldorf

The Advisory Council of the Industrie-Club currently has 15 members:

Dr. Wulff O. Aengevelt
Dr. Friderike Bagel
Dr. Daniel von Borries
Dr. Florian Braunfels
Heike Cohausz-Voss
Felix Droste
Prof. Dr. Richard C. Geibel
Susan von Heill
Dr. Olaf Huth
Prof. Dr. Dirk Matejovski
Dr. Ulrich Michaelis
J. Manuel von Möller
Anne-José Paulsen
Werner Schaurte-Küppers
Friedrich Springorum

Its function is to perform the tasks allocated to it in the statutes or by the general membership meeting and to provide advisory support to the Executive Board.